Monday, August 15, 2016

For Selfless Dedication - The Arc of Delaware County's Board of Directors Receives a Blesher Award

On August 10th, The Arc of Delaware County's Board of Directors received a Blesher Award. Molly Little, CEO nominated the entire board for "Selfless dedication of time and talents while serving on the board." Through their hard work, support, and dedication they help to assure people with disabilities live personally fulfilling lives.
Congratulations and thank you to each board member for helping The Arc of Delaware County fulfill its Unifying Principals: Those we serve come first, commit to excellence, be dedicated, employee satisfaction, communicate effectively, and be innovative.

Pictured Front Row L to R: Gerda van Leeuwen, Bonnie Martin, James Warren, Blesher Lil Heart, Johna Peachin, Kathleen Green, Ira McIntosh, Vice President.
Back Row L to R: Amy Beveridge, Lori Cetta, Nat Thomas, Treasurer, Robert Rothenberg, Robin Evanitsky, President, and Thomas Banks
Not present were Directors: Mary Jane Giarrusso- Wilkin and Sandra Bullis, Secretary.


Joining the picture with the Board of Directors are: Molly Little, CEO (back row, second from right), Barbara Rothenberg, COO (first row, second from right) and Teresa Skinner, CFO (back row, second from left).

No comments:

Post a Comment